South Central Region
 





 
.

  Directors  

Region Director

Steve Paladini
scrsection4@gmail.com

1700 Carraige Lane

Appleton, Wisconsin 54914

(H) 920.954.0403

(W) 920-740-6222

Assistant Region Director

Assistant Region Director

Assistant Region Director

Leanna Olson-Taunt
N2325 Willow Way West
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-788-8133
olsontaunt@yahoo.com

Eric Gesteland
4656 Lakeview Circle
Slinger, WI 53086
262. 224.7511 (mobile/work)

snojunky1@charter.net



Brad Bailey

Home:414.962.5544
Work:920.467.4613

Bbailey5544@aol.com


STAFF

Adaptive

Alumni

Avalanche Advisor /
Registration

Open

Open

Open

Awards Advisor

Certified Advisor

Communications/Webmaster

Tom Wright
thwright@wisc.edu

Paul S. Fuchs
970 480 7614
psfwho@gmail.com

Doug Peters
Cell:608-697-9701
ski.patrol.doug@outlook.com

  Election Coordinator Historian Instructor Development

John Davis
jdaviswfb@wi.rr.com

Jon S. Hering Jr.

9816 N. Auburn Ct.
Mequon, WI 53092
Cell: 414-531-6223
Home: 262-643-4294

jsh@stotzersales.com

 

Rick Wayne

2622 E. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53704-5005
608-318-3524

fewayne@gmail.com

 

Insurance

Leadership Development

Legal Advisor

Jim Stein
home: 262.538.4459
work: 262.246.6868
cell: 414.852.2797
jimstein@associnscenter.com

Open

Peter A. van Houwelingen
Cell: 920-809-2610
work: 920-832-4584
P.O. Box 847, Neenah, WI 54957-0847
pvhouw@clcl.com

Medical

MTR Advisor

Nordic Advisor

Dr. Jake Zadra
jdzadra@wisc.edu

Dave Zoromski
home: 608.437.3544
fax: 608.692.2718
dwzoromski@wisc.edu

David Zoromski
home: 608.437.3544
fax: 608.692.2718
dwzoromski@wisc.edu

OEC Administrator

Assistant OEC Administrator

 Patroller 101 Advisor

David Kleinschmidt
989 Armour Road
Oconomowoc, Wi., 53066
262.617.2128

 1davidk@att.net

Open Open

Region Snowsports School Advisor

Saftey Advisor

Tim Weinand
home: 262-252-2333
timothyweinand@gmail.com

Open

 Senior Program Advisor

Young Adult Patroller

SWEEP Publisher

Erik Hudson
6141 N. Santa Monica Blvd.,
Whitefish Bay, WI. 53217
414.534.3326
erikjhudson@gmail.com

Open

Tim Theisen
6711 Sandstone Circle, Middleton,WI 53562-3867
608-831-0790
scr.sweep.editor@gmail.com

Assistant Senior Advisor-Ski/Ride

Assistant Senior Advisor-OET

Assistant Senior Advisor-OEC

Dani McPherson
445 Valley View Dr, Poynette,WI 53955
608-444-2610

ellaghazi@hotmail.com

Tony Ortega

tobogganguy@gmail.com

Larry Golding

larry.golding@gmail.com

OET Advisor

Treasurer

Women's Program

Jeremy McPherson
445 Valley View Dr, Poynette,WI 53955
608-444-2610

jeremymcp123@gmail.com

Tom Terbilcox
P.O. Box 52, Prairie du Sac, Wi., 53578
home:608-849-4726

scrtreas@protonmail.com



Lisa Frinzi

frinzer@gmail.com

Past Region Director

 

Ron Plumer
rjpnsp@hotmail.com

STAFF

SECTION 1

Section SC-1 Chief

Alpine Valley PR

www.alpinevalleyresort.com

Ausblick PR
www.ausblick.org

Matthew Poser
PO Box 715
Waukesha WI 53187
phone: 262-613-7657


mattposer@gmail.com

Kathy Ferrigan
home:815-336-2552

24246 Penrose Road
Sterling, IL 61081

travelkaf@gmail.com

Abby Horn
(262) 443-9851
avogenhorn@franklinenergy.com

Rock PR

Little Switzerland PR
www.littleswitz.com

TBA

Kevin Ketter
191 Heron Dr
West Bend, WI 53095

kevin@littleswitz.com

Fox Hill PR
www.foxhill.org

Heiliger Huegel PR

http://www.hhskiclub.com/ 

C-145 Patrol

Thomas Weinand
3575 Pleasant Valley Rd
West Bend, WI 53095
home: 262.677.2381
tomw1@milwpc.com www.foxhill.org/patrol.htm

Tom Williams
N70 W28435 Huntington
Hartland, WI 53029
414-840-0849
Email Tom
http://www.hhskiclub.com/skipatrol.htm

Michael C. Husar
PO Box 207
West Bend, WI 53095
home: 262 629 4902


Mike@husars.com

SECTION 2

Section SC-2 Chief

Blackhawk Ski Club PR www.blackhawkskiclub.org

Blue Mounds Nordic PR

Stephanie Lent
6905 Donna Dr
Middleton WI 53562
608-831-1784 (h)
608-217-1118 (c)
sjlent@wisc.edu

Kenneth J. Matusek
1417 Warrior Ln
Madison, WI 53704

home: 608.244.4989
work: 608.245.9910 x302
fax: 608.245.9885

kjm18@charter.net

Tom Wright
thwright@wisc.edu

Devil's Head PR
www.dhsp.org

Tyrol Basin PR
www.tyrolbasinskipatrol.com

 

Jim Hubing
6194 homestead drive
Belgium, WI 53004
home: 262.285.3201
skipatrol@devilsheadresort.com

Bruce Moser
moserbruce@gmail.com
PR@tyrolbasinskipatrol.com

SECTION 3

Section SC-3 Chief

Cascade Mountain PR

www.cascademountain.com

Christmas Mountain PR

Mike Hare
2512 S Jackson St
Appleton WI 54915

920.284.6878

mhare63@gmail.com

Brendan Wall

pr@cascademountianskipatrol.com

TBD

Nordic Mountain PR www.nordicmountain.com

Mt. Lacrosse PR

Whitetail Ridge/
Fort McCoy PR

Mike Buss
920-450-9122
Mcbuss1@juno.com

Brent Johnston
Cell: 608-386-1435 brentski.johnston@yahoo.com

Mary Hirsch-Justice
704 Quincy Street
Onalaska, WI 54650
home: 608-781-8784
Work: 608-786-2366
maryh@housingdatasystems.com